Diocesan and Christ Church Staff and Lay Ministers

 

Presiding Bishop-Elect – The Most Reverend Michael Curry

Bishop Provisional – The Right Reverend Sean Rowe

Archdeacon – The Venerable Howard Stringfellow

Rector – The Rev. Canon John R. Francis (johnrfrancis@rdgchristchurch.org)

Episcopal Church Women (Open to all women) – Cynthia Pipkin, President (capsew50@comcast.net) – Provides opportunities for all women of the church to serve Christ through fellowship and outreach

Hospitality Committee - Provides setup, cleanup and refreshments for special occasions and church functions. We basically are the party planners of the church!

Rummage Sale Chair – Brenda Rivera (brendarivera92@yahoo.com)

Vestry Senior Warden – Wayne Fanning (wfanning@ft.newyorklife.com)

Vestry Junior Warden – Anita Powell (powella@readinghospital.org)

Vestry Clerk – Victoria Wilson (vicwil2224@gmail.com)

Vestry Treasurer – Terry Rowles (trowles@racc.edu)

Vestry Members – Frank Arguelles, Stephanie Brown, Steve Curry, Mary Grimm, Susan Kappenstein, Kelly Lengel, Angel Mercardo and Pam Wheat

Communications Committee Chair – Brent Styan (b.styan@hotmail.com)

Property Committee Chair – Cliff Buckwalter

Inreach Committee Chair – Stephanie Brown

Nursery Staff – Marcia Smith (msmith741@verizon.net) and Elizabeth Faust-Shucker

Outreach Committee Co-Chairs – Jill Braun-Helwig (jbraun@springpsychological.com) and Vickie Wilson (vicwil2224@gmail.com)

Director of the Altar Guild – Charlotte Hoare (cahoare@verizon.net)

Parish Nurse – Doris Maurer Budzik

Spiritual Director and Spirituality and Healing Committee Chair – Connie Fegley (conniefegley@yahoo.com)

Healing Ministry Team Chair – Dr. Midge Pendergast (mdpend@comcast.net)

Diocesan and National Church Ministers: Connie Fegley – AFRECS (American Friends of the Episcopal Church of Sudan); Kate Fanning – Standing Committee of the Diocese; David Feick – President of Incorporated Diocesan Trustees; Cynthia Phillips – Vice-President of Diocesan Incorporated Trustees; The Rev. Canon John R. Francis - Vice-Chair of Diocesan Council; The Rev. Canon John R. Francis – Diocesan Evangelism Commission

Director of Children, Youth and Family Ministries and S.P.A.R.K. – Heather Boggs (heather@rdgchristchurch.org)

Finance Manager – Robin Ewing (financemgr@rdgchristchurch.org)