Staff 2021-09-23T14:08:58+00:00

STAFF

Choir Director — James Wilson (vjwilson2224@msn.com)

Director of Children, Youth and Family Ministries – Milah Allison (milahallison@gmail.com)

Director of the Altar Guild – Charlotte Hoare (cahoare@verizon.net)

Episcopal Church Women (ECW) –  Linda Jones  (ljones2412@comcast.net)

Finance Manager – Robin Wunder (financemgr@rdgchristchurch.org)

Healing Ministry Team Chair – Dr. Midge Pendergast (deacondocmidge@outlook.com)

Inreach Committee Chair – Anita Powell (apowell@comcast.net)

Librarian and Adult Education Chair – Michele Uhrich (micheleandbill621@gmail.com; (610-763-4339)

Nursery Staff – Marcia Smith (msmith741@verizon.net

Office Manager–Kim Wagner (officemgr@rdgchristchurch.org)

Organist/ Choir Master – Conrad Smith  (music.conrad.smith@gmail.com)

Outreach Committee Chair – Vickie Wilson (vicwil2224@gmail.com)

Property Committee Chair – Cliff Buckwalter (cabuck57@gmail.com)

Rummage Sale Chair – Cynthia Pipkin (capsew59@comcast.net)

Pastoral Intern and Seminarian – Michael Angel Molina (lagranjamolina@gmail.com

Spiritual Director and Spirituality and Healing Committee Chair – Connie Fegley (conniefegley@yahoo.com)

Vestry Clerk – Carolyn Handy (mandrone@albright.edu)

Vestry Junior Warden – Wayne Fanning (rickwolf@embracethechallenge.org)

Vestry Members – Rick Wolf, Wayne Fanning, Frank Argueles, Carolyn Handy, Connie Fegley, Jerry Kennedy, Diane Morris, Mary Boggs, Ashley Hoelscher,                                               June Tull, Chris Spohn, Pam Wheat

Vestry Senior Warden – Rick Wolf (rickwolf@rdgchristchurch.org)

Vestry Treasurer – Frank Arguelles (arguelf@comcast.net)