Staff 2019-09-12T20:05:06+00:00

STAFF

Communications Committee Chair – Brent Styan (b.styan@hotmail.com)

Director of Children, Youth and Family Ministries – Heather Boggs (heather@rdgchristchurch.org)

Director of the Altar Guild – Charlotte Hoare (cahoare@verizon.net)

Episcopal Church Women (ECW) – Cynthia Pipkin, President (capsew50@comcast.net)

Finance Manager – Robin Wunder (financemgr@rdgchristchurch.org)

Healing Ministry Team Chair – Dr. Midge Pendergast (deacondocmidge@outlook.com)

Inreach Committee Chair – Anita Powell (anita.powell@towerhealth.org)

Librarian and Adult Education Chair – Michele Uhrich (micheleandbill621@gmail.com; (610-763-4339)

Nursery Staff – Marcia Smith (msmith741@verizon.net) and Elizabeth Faust-Shucker

Organist/ Choir Master – James Wilson (vjwilson2224@msn.com)

Outreach Committee Chair – Vickie Wilson (vicwil2224@gmail.com)

Parish Nurse – Doris Maurer Budzik (gbudzik123@comcast.net)

Property Committee Chair – Cliff Buckwalter (cabuck57@gmail.com)

Rummage Sale Chair – Cynthia Pipkin (capsew59@comcast.net)

Spanish Mass Leaders – Enrique Molina (lagranjamolina@gmail.com) and Melvin Morales

Spiritual Director and Spirituality and Healing Committee Chair – Connie Fegley (conniefegley@yahoo.com)

Vestry Clerk – Mary Jane Androne (mandrone@albright.edu)

Vestry Junior Warden – Rick Wolf (rickwolf@embracethechallenge.org)

Vestry Members – Andrea Griffith; Connie Fegley; Jerry Kennedy; Kim Alarcon; Linda Jones; Michele Uhrich; Rob Johnston; Wayne Fanning

Vestry Senior Warden – Cynthia Pipkin (capsew59@comcast.net)

Vestry Treasurer – Frank Arguelles (arguelf@comcast.net)