Vestry 2023-01-26T10:57:33-05:00


Rick Wolf–Senior Warden

Wayne  Fanning – Junior Warden

Frank Arguelles  – Treasurer

Terry Rowles- Pastoral Care

June Tull (Guilds)

Pam Wheat – (Stewardship)

Carolyn Handy (Communications) 

Michael West (Worship)

Connie Fegley (Outreach) 

Chris Spohn (Property)

Anita Powell (Hospitality)

Diane Morris (Children/Youth)

Ashleigh Hoelscher (Education)   


Diocesan and National Church Ministers: David Feick – President of Incorporated Diocesan Trustees;  Cynthia Phillips – Vice-President of Diocesan Incorporated Trustees